View Cart
Your Demise - Cold Chillin' 7"

It features 4 brand new tracks which are called:
1. Karma
2. A Song To No-One
3. Nearly Home
4. Just Like The End

This is the same day we will be launching the video for Karma.
Here is some pressing information for you. The whole pressing it limited to just 500 copies.

- 150 green w/ grey splatter on a limited edition handnumbered artwork different to the standard artwork
- 350 transparent red handnumbered on the standard artwork 
- 50 ltd 2 x 7" + tshirt bundle
This bundle includes both colourways detailed above, plus a tshirt limited to just 50 featuring art from the limited 7" cover in a cool YDxPSR design with both front and back print. The shirt will never be reprinted.

ALSO - we will be throwing test presses in TWO bundle orders at random. They are limited to 20 and you will be the only people outside the band and label to own one!

The vinyl will be £5 each, and the bundle will be just £18, plus P+P of course. Every order will come with an MP3 download code.

The 7" WILL be available of the bands UK and European tours throughout February and March, but in limited quantities, so we'd suggest ordering online to ensure you don't miss out.

Preorders will ship once we have everything in stock from the pressing plants etc. Please don't expect your record to arrive dead on 7th February, we're a DIY operation, so please give us some leniency. 

Any questions about this, email us at
Or visit our Facebook, Twitter or Tumblr

Posted on January 3rd, 2013